Congratulations to Aneese Bhanji the 2022 recipient of the A.O. Tate Memorial Award.  

Local 87M would like to congratulate you on your hard work and we wish you all the best in 2023.


About the award

For excellence in reporting in...

In attendance from left to right Trevor Dixon, Carleen Finch, Lori Berg, Gigi Suhanic , Cliff Lee, and Mark Newman

Le texte en français suit le texte en anglais.


Three candidates competed for the position of national president of Canada’s largest union in its first contested election since 2013.